Kew Fete Dog Show 2014

I will be judging a fun dog show sponsored by my practice Richmond Vets (www.richmondvets.co.uk), at Kew fete on Saturday June 21st 2014. Each year we have a celebrity judge who I will assist in their decision making. Last year I judged with Sally Phillips of Bridget ones, Smack the Pony and Miranda fame. This years celebrity judge is soon to be announced, a start of TV Soap land!

And I may be bringing along a few animals also for show and tell to teach the kids about pets and nature. Last year I brought my new chickens and we had a competition to give them names, this year I’m thinking of bringing some frogs and salamanders and a client may be bringing a few rather more exotic creatures! Watch this space…..and would love to see you all there.

Kew Fete Dog Show winner

http://kewfete.org/dog-show/

Leave a Reply

